+91 22 27771000

Agnel Polytechnic Alumni Association


About Alumni

Our polytechnic formed alumni association under the name Agnel Polytechnic Alumni Association (APAA) in the year 2012 and the same got registered on 22nd Jan 2015 under the charity commission, Thane.

Main Objectives of the association

To provide an organization through which Alumni of the Agnel Polytechnic, Vashi. Management, Faculty, Staff and Students of the institute can interact with each other for mutual benefit and to facilitate improvement in networking amongst Alumni

To facilitate and encourage Alumni to contribute towards improvement in status of the institute in areas pertaining to academics, infrastructure , industry interaction , social work and any other area that the Alumni and institute feel appropriate.

List of office bearers

For the smooth functioning of the association we formed managing committee of 19 members including the following office bearers.

Sr.No Name of the Staff Designation
1 Mr.Vinod Pandey President
2 Mr Deepak Gupta Vice President
3 Mrs Amarpreet Kaur Secretory
4 Mr Suyog Mishra Treasurer
5 Mr Kushal nair Joint Secretory
6 Mr Venu Gopala Kurup Staff-In-Charge
7 Mrs Saly Antony Principal, Agnel polytechnic
8 Rev. Fr. S.Almeida Managing Director ATEC Vashi.

Alumni Meet

We conduct the Alumni Meet once in two years and the general body meetings every year. During the meet the association provides valuable contribution to the institution.

Meet-2016 Welcome Speech by Students


Meet-2016 Rev.Father.Almeida-Managing Director


Meet-2016 Students Performance on stage

Meet-2016 Students enjoying Dinner